Ethics Committee

Read the latest articles at the Ethics Corner!

Miykeal Reeve, County Auditor, Ellis County,
Ethics Mission Statement:
The mission of the GFOAT Ethics Committee is to encourage professional ethics through information and training to GFOAT members. The goals in fulfilling this mission include the following:
• To promote the GFOAT Code of Professional Ethics
• To provide help and resources when faced with an ethical dilemma
• To provide network opportunities among GFOAT members
• To bring higher standards of ethics to government finance
Committee Members:
Kate Boatler, Accountant/Budget Analyst, Town of Northlake,
Clay Caruthers, Director of Finance, City of Hurst,
E. Jean Gould, Chief Accountant, City of Port Aransas,
Mark Holloway, Budget Coordinator, City of Mesquite,
Chuck Landry, Sales Representative, Wells Fargo Securities,
Dianne Lawson, Assistant Director of Finance, Town of Little Elm,
Li-Jen Lee, Controller, City of Grand Prairie,
Teresa Ramirez, Director of Finance, City of Crystal City,
Roger C. Roecker, City Manager, Cityof Friendswood,
Elizabeth Sanders Saegert,  E. A. Sanders, CPA
Mary Wennerstrom, Accountant, City of Kaufman,

For questions or commmailto:easanderscpa@gmail.coments email:

All Rights Reserved