Regional Maps and Officers

The following map and list shows the location and boundaries of each of GFOAT’s 15 sub-state regions. By clicking on the region list below, you can learn about the region’s officers.  For a list of cities in each region, visit the TML Texas City Officials Directory.


Region 8 Region 5 Region 3 Region 2 Region 4 Region 13 Region 6 Region 15 Region 16 Region 9 Region 10 Region 12 Region 14 Region 11 Region 7

Region 2 Amarillo Area
Region 3 Caprock—Lubbock Area
Region 4 Permian Basin Region—Odessa Area
Region 5 Red River Valley—Wichita Falls Area
Region 6 Hub of Texas—Abilene Area
Region 7 Alamo Region—San Antonio Area
Region 8 Where the West Begins—Fort Worth Area
Region 9 Heart of Texas Region—Waco Area
Region 10 Highland Lakes Region—Austin Area
Region 11 Coastal Bend Region—Corpus Christi Area
Region 12 Lower Rio Grande Valley—Rio Grande Valley Area
Region 13 North Central Texas Region—Dallas Area
Region 14 San Jacinto Region—Houston Area
Region 15 Tyler—Longview Area
Region 16 Golden Pine & Oil Region—Beaumont—Lufkin Area

All Rights Reserved