2022-2023 GFOAT Nominating Commitee

The following members have been appointed to 2022-2023 GFOAT Nominating Committee:

Chair: Keith Dagen, Director of Finance, City of Richardson

Amy Dozier, Director of Finance, Kerrville Public Utility Board

Terrence Beaman, Chief Finance Officer, City of Bellaire

Steven Glickman, Chief Financial Officer, Town of Addison

Sara Osborn, Director of Finance, City of Levelland